Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 59 for Monday, May 2, 2016 - Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Click on for more info
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Cayuga Playground
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
10:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Cayuga Playground
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Cayuga Playground
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Cayuga Playground
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Cayuga Playground
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Cayuga Playground
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Cayuga Playground
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Helen Wills Playground
1965 Larkin Street, at Broadway
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
9:30 - 12:00
Parque Niños Unidos
23rd Steet & Treat
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
9:30 - 12:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey